512-454-5425

Open Mon-Thurs 6:06am-10pm Fri 6:06am-2am
Sat 7:07am-2am Sun 8:08am-10pm
Closing times can vary from above. See Calendar

5775 Airport Blvd. Austin, TX
Email Us Email Booking Catering Open Mics Menu
Visit: Master Gohring's Tai Chi & Kung Fu

Theater 13
8p Mon Aug 21
Bonnet
5:30p Tues Aug 22
Comedy Open Mic Night Every Wednesday
Comedy Open Mic Night - Info
8p Wed Aug 23
Music Open Mic Night Every Thursday
Music Open Mic Night - Info
5:30p Thurs Aug 24
Belly Dancing Live Drumming Last Saturday of the Month
Belly Dancing Live Drumming
8p Sat Aug 26
Spoken and Heard Open Mic Every Sunday
Spoken and Heard Open Mic - Info
7p Sun Aug 27
J.R. Rodriguez
5:30p Mon Aug 28
Suna
5p Fri Sept 1
Hans Gruber & the Die Hards
5p Sat Sept 2
Jazz Jam First Tuesday of the Month
Jazz Jam
8p Tues Sept 5
Altercation Comedy Festival
Sept 27 - 30
Kevin Taylor Residency
Kevin Taylor
5:30p 3rd Wed of the Month
Roots Jazz Jam 2nd Tuesday Every Month
Roots Jazz Jam
8p 2nd Tues of the Month
Rigby Family Residency Third Tuesday of the Month
Rigby Family Residency
8p 3rd Tues of the Month
Aegean
5:30p 1st Mon of the month
Jan Seides 2nd Sunday Afternoon Songwriters
Jan Seides Songwriters Circle
3p 2nd Sun of the Month
Kick Butt Stand Up Third Friday of the Month
Kick Butt Stand Up Showcase
8p 3rd Fri of the Month
World Gone Mad Rock and Roll Drum & Bugle Corps Every First and Third Sunday 3pm No Cover
World Gone Mad - Info
3pm 1st and 3rd Sun of the month